top of page
  • Writer's pictureDivya

What I'm Listening To

This holiday break, I have been listening to a lot of music. Through friends and Spotify Discover, I have found a lot of new songs and artists that I have come to love. Even though no one really asked, I compiled a list of my top 10 songs right now (in no particular order). If you have a few minutes, check some of these out and vibe with me :’)


Soft and lyrical. This song reminds me of the first butterflies you get around a crush.


Yes, I know the tik tok dance to it.


British Rap. Keep your ears open at 1:30


Beautiful. Melodic. Angelic. Harry freakin’ Styles, everybody.


Lauv singing in a Bollywood song is what my ABCD heart never knew it needed. If that isn’t intriguing enough, listen for Rochak Kholi’s amazing voice.


I am not really a big Rich Brian person, but this song is a banger.


Jazz - pop feels and cute lyrics.


I still have PTSD from having to sell my concert ticket to see him.


I don't think many of us ever really understand the lyrics of a Punjabi song, but they're always great anyway.


We are all listening to Jackboys.



Happy listening!


Deuces,

D

bottom of page