top of page

Gymshark Review

So I recently ordered from the British fitness wear brand, Gymshark. I’d seen advertisements for their clothing all over Instagram and I know that plenty of fitness and health gurus really like their products. I was looking for new workout gear anyways so my brother and I put in an order for some clothes from there. He ordered a long sleeve shirt and I ordered a sports bra and workout shirt. I’m honestly quite happy with the products and would definitely order again.


Their shipping is quite timely and our order arrives 4 days before it was expected to which was a nice surprise. Furthermore, on orders over $100, you can get free shipping, otherwise to Canada it’s about $5, which isn’t bad at all either. In terms of prices, Gymshark isn’t cheap but it’s comparable to places like Nike and Adidas. The shirts we got were $30/each before the 20% student discount and the sports bra was $40. I tend to buy a fair bit of my workout clothes from Lululemon but Gymshark is definitely cheaper than Lulu which is great.


The quality of the products is really good too. They are super durable and look like they’ll last us a lot. It’s usually really hard for me to find sports bras that fit me properly, but the one that I got from Gymshark fits perfectly and has everything that I was looking for.


Overall, from my experience so far I’m a big fan of Gymshark! The 20% student discount is also really nice. Hopefully my cute new workout outfits will encourage me to go to the gym to make use of them. I will definitely be ordering from there again!


Snickers,

S

bottom of page